Committee Chairs

College and University


Joshua N. King, MS, ATC
Head Athletic Trainer
Roger Williams University

jnking@rwu.edu

Conference 

Katharine Boynton
Director of Athletic Training
OPT
kbatc5@gmail.com


Government Affairs


Helen Malone, MEd, ATC
Head Athletic Trainer
Assistant Athletic Director
Bay View Academy
HMalone@bayviewacademy.org

Honors & Awards 


Bryn VanPatten, PhD, ATC, CSCS
Assistant Professor/Clinical Coordinator, Long Island University at Brooklyn
bryncvp@me.com

Licensing


Louise Humphrey-Arruda, MS, ATC
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Roger Williams university
lhumphrey-arruda@rwu.edu

Membership


Lauren Harral, MS, ATC
Assistant Athletic Trainer
University of Rhode Island
lgoley@mail.uri.edu

Newsletter


Bobby Stachura
Assistant Athletic Trainer
University of Rhode Island
bobby_stachura@my.uri.edu

Public Relations

Amanda Carsten, MS, ATC
Athletic Trainer
Salve Regina University
Amanda.Carsten@salve.edu


RIATA/ATOM Conference

Rachel Millen
rachel.millen@jwu.edu 

 

Secondary School


Kate Chaffee
Alpha Physical Therapy
Outreach AT
kateelizchaffee@gmail.com

 Young Professional Committee Chair



Makayla Clarke
mclarke@scortho.com


 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software